Team

Wir sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung und Assistenz

Jutta Rudolf, BA

Geschäftsführerin

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-0
jutta.rudolf@meinehausverwaltung.at

 

Bernhard Hundskarl, MA MRICS

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-0
office@meinehausverwaltung.at

 

Dijana Veljkovic

Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Office und Qualitätsmanagement

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-10
dijana.veljkovic@meinehausverwaltung.at

 

Daniela Bogdanovic

Office und Qualitätsmanagement 

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-90

Immobilienverwaltung

Peter Vasulka

Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-50

Boris Andric

Assistenz Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-13
boris.andric@meinehausverwaltung.at

Theodora Geier

Assistenz Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-85

Mag. (FH) Paul Truxa

Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-25
paul.truxa@meinehausverwaltung.at 

Claudia Holzer

Assistenz Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-45
claudia.holzer@meinehausverwaltung.at

 
 

Reinhard Seidl

Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-60
reinhard.seidl@meinehausverwaltung.at

Katharina Rundel

Assistenz Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-95
katharina.rundel@meinehausverwaltung.at

Alexandra Wanisch

Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-22
alexandra.wanisch@meinehausverwaltung.at

Sabrina Lodner

Assistenz Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-55

Krisztina Halasz

Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-15
krisztina.halasz@meinehausverwaltung.at

Melinda Elkashlan, MBA

Assistenz Immobilienverwaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-16

Daniel Kainrath, BA

Außendienst / Techniker

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-14

Georgiana Dragomir

Lehrling Immobilienkauffrau

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-19

Objektbuchhaltung

Valentina Diesner

Leitung Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-17
valentina.diesner@meinehausverwaltung.at

Olga Kamila Berka

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-65
olga.berka@meinehausverwaltung.at

Marlies Steiner

 Objektbuchhaltung

 Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-20
marlies.steiner@meinehausverwaltung.at

 

Silvia Eibel

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-35
silvia.eibel@meinehausverwaltung.at

Anna Ostafin

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-21
anna.ostafin@meinehausverwaltung.at

Sonja Weber

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-40
sonja.weber@meinehausverwaltung.at

Samet Dinc

Objektbuchhaltung

Tel: +43 1 236 99 98-80